Wake up, rock fans - here's Leathers, the brand new single from the Deftones -

The song is available for free download from the band's website now, so go get it.

Their new album, Koi No Yokan, will be out on November 13 - and sounds like it'll be a pretty sweet follow-up to 2010's Diamond Eyes.

Koi No Yokan track list:

1. Poltergeist 2. Romantic Dreams 3. Leathers 4. Swerve City 5. Entombed 6. Graphic Nature 7. Tempest 8. Gauze 9. Rosemary 10. Goon Squad 11. What Happened To You?

AuthorCheese Sandwich
CategoriesMusic News