Inglewood’s Cali Swag District have just unveiled the tracklisting for their forthcoming album, The Kickback, which drops online and in-stores on July 12th. The album will be released through Sphinx Music Entertainment and 319 Music Group. The hip-hop trio will also treat fans with a free download of an exclusive track with the purchase of The Kickback at all FYE Stores.

The album’s first single “Teach Me How To Dougie” has enjoyed massive success but the emcee's don't plan on stopping there. Group member Smoove states, “Going 2x platinum with the ‘Dougie’ is of course the highlight of our career thus far and we appreciate all the love from our fans. We're excited to keep the Cali Swag party going with our new single "Burn Out.”

For more information visit and pre-order CSD’s new single, "Burn Out (Drive Fast)," now on iTunes!

The tracklisting for The Kickback is as follows:

1. Roof Back 2. Disgusting 3. Kickback 4. Burn Out (Drive Fast) 5. Me & U (feat Recognition) 6. I'm Freaking You (feat YP Da'Writa) 7. Hip Hop Fiend 8. Rock N Republic 9. 9th Inning 10. I Don't Need Your Money 11. Back It Up and Dump It 12. Run That 13. Can't Live Without My Music (feat Ashley A) 14. Teach Me How To Dougie 15. Go


The Kickback iTunes Pre Sale Link:

CategoriesMusic News